Calendar

Meetings are held in Roseville. Regular chapter meetings are held at 12:00 (lunch) or 1:00 for meeting on the third Tuesday of the month from September to May inclusive. Exceptions are noted by *. Please contact Regent Susan Holder  for specific locations and more information.

Thursday Sep 15, 2016 Yountville House J Ice Cream Social (Veterans Home)
Tuesday Sep 20 2016 Gold Trail Chapter Meeting - History of the Sacramento Valley, Sutter to Bear Flag Rebellion
Tuesday Oct 18, 2016 Gold Trail Chapter Meeting - Community Classroom
Tuesday Nov 15, 2016 Gold Trail Chapter Meeting - Veteran's Program, Experience on a Navy hospital ship
Tuesday Dec 20 2016 Gold Trail Chapter Meeting - Holiday party, Program on Colonial dress
Tuesday Jan 17, 2017 Gold Trail Chapter Meeting - Tamassee DAR School
Saturday Feb 4, 2017 Gold Trail Chapter Meeting - Essay Winners reception and Teacher of the Year award
Tuesday Mar 21, 2017 Gold Trail Chapter Meeting - State awards given to chapter
Tuesday Apr 18, 2017 Gold Trail Chapter Meeting - History of Patriotic Songs
Tuesday May 16, 2017 Gold Trail Chapter Meeting - Toys in the Attic, DAR Museum

 

Please contact Gold Trail VIS Chairman for specific locations or more information.