Calendar

Meetings are held in Roseville. Regular chapter meetings are held at 12:00 (lunch) or 1:00 for meeting on the third Tuesday of the month from September to May inclusive. Exceptions are noted by *. Please contact Regent Susan Holder  for specific locations and more information.

Thursday Sep 15, 2016 Yountville House J Ice Cream Social (Veterans Home)
Tuesday Sep 19 2017 Gold Trail Chapter Meeting - Steve Beck, Sutter's Fort Lead Historian - History of the Sacramento Valley, Sutter's Fort to Bear Flag Rebellion, Part II
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 Gold Trail Chapter Meeting - A Touch of Understanding-Disability Awareness, Darlene O’Brien and her dog Radish
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017 Gold Trail Chapter Meeting - Veterans Program - Sgt Reckless – War Horse Robin Hutton, Author and Advocate
Tuesday Dec 19 2017 Gold Trail Chapter Meeting - Holiday Fun/Workshop Chapter Members 2018
Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 Gold Trail Chapter Meeting - Quilt Genealogy – Textile Beauties Pre-Civil War Cotton Quilts Carol Gebel
Saturday Feb 3, 2018 Gold Trail Chapter Meeting - Good Citizen, American History Student Awards
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 Gold Trail Chapter Meeting - State awards given to chapter
Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 Gold Trail Chapter Meeting - Genealogy on Land and Online Pat Kinzie, Certified Genealogist
Tuesday May 15, 2018 Gold Trail Chapter Meeting - Native American Program Charlotte Wilhelm 

 

Please contact Gold Trail VIS Chairman for specific locations or more information.